Fallout Shelter Now Available on Xbox One and Windows 10

Fallout Shelter is about to get even bigger. Starting today, the hit free-to-play Vault-building game will be available on Xbox One and Windows 10. Now’s your chance to take on the role of an Overseer in the Fallout Wasteland. Start your own Vault from scratch and build your army of faithful Dwellers.

Thanks to Xbox Play Anywhere, all your progress will carry over between the Xbox One and Windows 10. That means you can automatically pick up right where you left off any time you switch between Xbox One and Windows 10. Fallout Shelter has also been fully adapted to work with the Xbox One controller, making it even easier to take on the role of Overseer from the comfort of your couch.

Since Fallout Shelter’s surprise launch in 2015, over 50 million people have downloaded the game, and it has continued to add exciting new features since its release. With updates including a robust and constantly growing Quest system, Pets, scrapping and crafting, additional rooms, Dweller customization options and much more, Shelter offers endless hours of fun for all Fallout fans.

Download Fallout Shelter today from the Xbox Store and the Windows Store.
Fallout Shelter is also available for free on Android and iOS devices, as well as PC through the Bethesda.net launcher.

More News

Fallout Shelter est disponible sur Xbox One et Windows 10

Fallout Shelter prend du gallon. À compter d’aujourd’hui, le jeu de construction d’abri en free to play sera disponible sur Xbox One et Windows 10. Saisissez donc l’occasion d’incarner un superviseur dans les Terres désolées de Fallout. Créez votre abri de zéro et constituez-vous une armée de résidents zélés.

Grâce à Xbox Play Anywhere, votre progression est synchronisée entre Xbox One et Windows 10. Vous pouvez donc reprendre automatiquement là où vous vous étiez arrêté, que vous soyez face à votre console ou à votre ordinateur. Fallout Shelter a également été totalement repensé pour permettre l’utilisation de la manette Xbox One et vous faciliter la tâche de superviseur depuis votre canapé.

Depuis le lancement surprise de Fallout Shelter en 2015, plus de 50 millions de joueurs ont téléchargé le jeu, qui n’a depuis cessé de s’enrichir de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Les mises à jour ont offert un solide système de quêtes constamment enrichi, des animaux de compagnie, du recyclage et de la fabrication, des salles supplémentaires, des options de personnalisation des résidents et bien plus encore. Shelter offre d’innombrables heures de fun à tous les fans de Fallout.

Téléchargez dès aujourd’hui Fallout Shelter depuis le Marché Xbox et le Windows Store.
Fallout Shelter est aussi disponible gratuitement sur appareils Android et iOS, ainsi que sur PC via Bethesda.net.

Plus de noueautés